It’s Been Almost A Year: “Top Ten Things I Say In NYC All The Time” (via It’s Always An Adventure)

When I have kids of my own one day and we happen to be on the subway or bus in NYC, I think I’ll be telling them not to lick the pole, too.

It's Been Almost A Year: "Top Ten Things I Say In NYC All The Time" Okay, it is hard to imagine, but it is coming up on our one year anniversary of living in New York City. What an adventure it has truly been! Over the past few days I have started to reflect back on this past year and all of the challenges and changes that we have encountered. I wouldn't change a thing. Although I do find myself desperately missing a BBQ, but I will save that for another post 😉 This city is crazy, intense, awe inspiring, but bes … Read More

via It's Always An Adventure

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

